07966006257 Call for all enquiries regarding personalised gifts and jewellery commissions.

Soul Warriors

Inspired by Nature, created with Love.

Events & Markets

Come and meet us

You can find us at various events and markets across the country. Meet us in person and become part of the tribe.

Friday 13th September/Saturday 14th September

4pm - 11pm (both days)

 Tiddly Proms, Leonardslee Gardens, West Sussex 


Saturday 14th September 

10-4

Gok Wan, One Size Fits All Roadshow

Brighton Hilton Metropole


Saturday 21st September

10-4

Food Rocks, Horsham, The Carfax


Saturday 5th October

10-4

Food Rocks, Horsham, The Carfax


Sunday 6th October

RestFest - Women's Wellness Festival

Arundel, West Sussex


Saturday 19th October

10-4

Food Rocks Market, The Carfax, Horsham


Saturday 26th October - Sunday 3rd  November

Love Southsea, Artists and Makers Market, Gun Wharf Quays

10-6 everyday


Saturday 9th November

9-4

Food Rocks Market, The Carfax, Horsham


Saturday 16th November

9-4

Food Rocks Market, The Carfax, Horsham


Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th November

9-5

Winter Fair, South of England Show, Ardingly, East Sussex


Friday 29th November until Sunday 8th December

Gun Wharf Quays, Artist and Makers Market, Portsmouth

10-7


Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th December

9-4

Food Rocks Market, The Carfax, Horsham


Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd December

9-4

Food Rocks Market, The Carfax, Horsham